Loading...
KONTAKT 2017-05-19T09:04:50+00:00

KONTAKTA OSS PÅ CITYPAKETET

TELEFON & MAIL

08-738 10 00
info@citypaketet.se

ADRESS

Gjörwellsgatan 30
Box 34109
100 26 Stockholm

FAKTURERINGSADRESS

Citypaketet KB
9017
FE 380
838 80 Frösön

Johan Markström

VD
0706-20 12 62
johan.markstrom@citypaketet.se

Johanna Karlsson

Analytiker
070-738 33 53
johanna.karlsson@citypaketet.se

Elisabeth de Verdier

Digital Campaign Manager
070-994 71 63
traffic@citypaketet.se

KONTAKTA DAGENS NYHETER

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

08-738 10 00 Stockholm
031-333 33 50 Göteborg

BOKNINGEN

08-738 13 60
prepresspaket@bonniernews.se

BESÖKSADRESS

Gjörwellsgatan 30, Stockholm
Kungstorget 2, Göteborg

Christian Alvesson

SAM
070-383 00 91
christian.alvesson@dn.se

Lotta Bimer

Göteborg
0706-20 16 73
lotta.bimer@dn.se

Linda Birgersson

SAM
070-160 46 16
linda.birgersson@dn.se

Sannah Bjerkeryd

KAM Digitalt
0735-42 41 11
sannah.bjerkeryd@dn.se

Christoffer Brorsson

KAM
070-160 47 32
christoffer.brorsson@dn.se

Andreas Ebbesen

Försäljningschef KAM
070-160 46 46
andreas.ebbesen@dn.se

Marie Haastrup

KAM
070-160 47 66
marie.haastrup@dn.se

Lars Hamstein

Försäljningschef Göteborg & Malmö
070-160 47 97
lars.hamstein@dn.se

Emil Hägglöf

SAM
070-160 31 54
emil.hagglof@dn.se

Tobias Högberg

SAM
0701-61 58 65
tobias.hogberg@dn.se

Peter Liedholm

Försäljningschef SAM
0735-18 60 91
peter.liedholm@dn.se

Hugo Lindström

KAM Digitalt
076-246 46 49
hugo.lindstrom@dn.se

Arild Lorenzen

Försäljningschef KAM
070-624 12 70
arild.lorenzen@dn.se

Magnus Mu-Ray

SAM
076-878 60 75
magnus.mu.ray@dn.se

Rebecca Rauma

KAM Digitalt
070-160 46 86
rebecca.rauma@dn.se

Erik Rehn

KAM
070-161 58 09
erik.rehn@dn.se

Emil Rosell

KAM
070-161 58 62
emil.rosell@dn.se

Paulina Sandin

KAM
0735-05 82 83
paulina.sandin@dn.se

Lena Solbrand

KAM
070-620 12 13
lena.solbrand@dn.se

KONTAKTA GÖTEBORGS-POSTEN

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

031-80 94 90 Göteborg

BOKNINGEN

010-471 54 00
annonsbokning@stampen.com

BESÖKSADRESS

Polhemsgatan 5, Göteborg
Birger Jarlsgatan 61, Stockholm

Magnus Andreasson

Försäljningschef Göteborg
073-986 91 23
magnus.andreasson@stampen.com

Björn Diflind

KAM Stockholm
073-420 53 25
bjorn.diflind@stampen.com

Magnus Ericson

KAM Stockholm
073-855 72 51
magnus.ericson@stampen.com

Alexander Eriksson

KAM Stockholm
0708-96 42 00
alexander.eriksson@gp.se

Martin Granath

KAM Digitalt Göteborg
0708-27 11 18
martin.granath@stampen.com

Linda Johansson

KAM Göteborg
0728-87 70 07
linda.johansson@stampen.com

Tommy Lycén

KAM Göteborg
0768-22 56 45
tommy.lycen@stampen.com

Maria Morén

KAM Stockholm
070-650 74 34
maria.moren@stampen.com

Mikael Nordström

KAM Göteborg
070-566 20 05
mikael.nordstrom@stampen.com

Nina Olsson

KAM Stockholm
0761-46 16 78
nina.olsson@stampen.com

Fredrik Rosth

KAM Digitalt Göteborg
0708-63 91 52
fredrik.rosth@stampen.com

Johan Sandin

Försäljningschef Stockholm
070-602 54 17
johan.sandin@stampen.com

Sara Sandrén

KAM Göteborg
0708-54 14 94
sara.sandren@stampen.com

Anton Stiglund

KAM Digitalt Stockholm
072-352 45 74
anton.stiglund@stampen.com

Mats Säther

KAM Göteborg
0705-62 43 07
mats.sather@stampen.com

KONTAKTA HD-SYDSVENSKAN

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

040-28 18 00 Malmö

BOKNINGEN

040-28 18 00
bokning@hdsydsvenskan.se

BESÖKSADRESS

Rådmansgatan 16, Malmö
Ringvägen 100, Stockholm

Tomas Bodell

KAM Stockholm
070-734 66 27
tomas.bodell@hdsydsvenskan.se

Stefan Dovborn

KAM Malmö
076-545 62 90
stefan.dovborn@hdsydsvenskan.se

Daniel Elm

Försäljningschef
073-688 02 88
daniel.elm@hdsydsvenskan.se

Robert Gårdling

KAM Malmö
070-466 38 25
robert.gardling@hdsydsvenskan.se

Linn Henriksson

KAM Malmö
076-545 62 72
linn.henriksson@hdsydsvenskan.se

Peter Hildingsson

KAM Motor Malmö
070-378 08 91
peter.hildingsson@hdsydsvenskan.se

Meti Kurti

KAM Stockholm
072-856 13 99
meti.kurti@hdsydsvenskan.se

Johan Ritzén

KAM Stockholm
070-311 34 60
johan.ritzen@hdsydsvenskan.se

Ida Sundin (föräldraledig)

KAM Malmö
076-545 62 17
ida.sundin@hdsydsvenskan.se

Sanna Söderberg

KAM Stockholm
076-545 60 11
sanna.soderberg@hdsydsvenskan.se

Birgitta Söderström

KAM Malmö
070-466 35 56
birgitta.soderstrom@hdsydsvenskan.se