Loading...
KONTAKT2018-12-10T14:12:16+00:00

KONTAKTA OSS PÅ CITYPAKETET

ADRESS & TELEFON

Gjörwellsgatan 30
Box 34109
100 26 Stockholm
Tel: 08-738 10 00 (växel)

FAKTURERINGSADRESS

Citypaketet KB
9017
FE 380
838 80 Frösön

Kampanjsupport digitalt

traffic@citypaketet.se

Kampanjsupport print

prepresspaket@bonniernews.se

Christian Alvesson

Marknads- & försäljningschef
070-383 00 91
christian.alvesson@citypaketet.se

Johanna Karlsson

Analytiker
070-738 33 53
johanna.karlsson@citypaketet.se

John Gyllborg

Kampanjkoordinator digitalt
073-633 79 18
john.gyllborg@citypaketet.se

KONTAKTA DAGENS NYHETER

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

08-738 10 00 Stockholm
031-333 33 50 Göteborg

BOKNINGEN

08-738 13 60
prepresspaket@bonniernews.se

BESÖKSADRESS

Gjörwellsgatan 30, Stockholm
Kungstorget 2, Göteborg

Arild Lorenzen

SAM
070-624 12 70
arild.lorenzen@bonniernews.se

Christoffer Brorsson

KAM
070-160 47 32
christoffer.brorsson@bonniernews.se

Emil Hägglöf

SAM
070-160 31 54
emil.hagglof@bonniernews.se

Hugo Lindström

KAM Digitalt
076-246 46 49
hugo.lindstrom@bonniernews.se

Johan Markström

Head of sales Dagens Nyheter
070-620 12 62
johan.markstrom@bonniernews.se

Johan Roswall

KAM
0734-43 90 03
johan.roswall@bonniernews.se

Johanna Svedberg

KAM
070-426 05 02
johanna.svedberg@bonniernews.se

Lars Hamstein

Försäljningschef Göteborg & Malmö
070-160 47 97
lars.hamstein@bonniernews.se

Lars Karlsson

DN Lördag
070-650 29 38
lars.karlsson@bonniernews.se

Lotta Bimer

Göteborg
0706-20 16 73
lotta.bimer@bonniernews.se

Lotta Shin

Samhällsinfo
070-624 12 65
lotta.shin@dn.se

Magnus Mu-Ray

SAM
076-878 60 75
magnus.mu.ray@bonniernews.se

Marcus Bjerkeryd

KAM
076-940 30 28
marcus.bjerkeryd@bonniernews.se

Marie Haastrup

KAM
070-160 47 66
marie.haastrup@bonniernews.se

Rebecca Rauma

KAM Digitalt
070-160 46 86
rebecca.rauma@bonniernews.se

Tobias Högberg

SAM
0701-61 58 65
tobias.hogberg@bonniernews.se

KONTAKTA GÖTEBORGS-POSTEN

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

031-80 94 90 Göteborg

BOKNINGEN

010-471 54 00
annonsbokning@stampen.com

BESÖKSADRESS

Polhemsgatan 5, Göteborg
Birger Jarlsgatan 61, Stockholm

Alexander Eriksson

KAM Stockholm
0708-96 42 00
alexander.eriksson@gp.se

Alexandra Uusimäki

KAM Göteborg
073-401 76 34
alexandra.uusimaki@stampen.com

Andreas Edehorn

Försäljningschef Stockholm
073-264 18 00
andreas.edehorn@stampen.com

Fredrik Rosth

KAM Digitalt Göteborg
0708-63 91 52
fredrik.rosth@stampen.com

Magnus Ericson

KAM Stockholm
073-855 72 51
magnus.ericson@stampen.com

Martin Granath

KAM Digitalt Göteborg
0708-27 11 18
martin.granath@stampen.com

Mats Säther

KAM Göteborg
0705-62 43 07
mats.sather@stampen.com

Mikael Nordström

KAM Göteborg
070-566 20 05
mikael.nordstrom@stampen.com

Nina Olsson

KAM Digitalt Stockholm
0761-46 16 78
nina.olsson@stampen.com

Olivia Wennergren

KAM Stockholm
076-858 06 65
olivia.wennergren@stampen.com

Peter Wannemark

KAM Stockholm
0708-65 87 02
peter.wannemark@stampen.com

Tommy Lycén

KAM Göteborg
0768-22 56 45
tommy.lycen@stampen.com

KONTAKTA HD-SYDSVENSKAN

ANNONSAVDELNINGEN

040-28 18 00 Malmö

BOKNINGEN

040-28 18 00
bokning@hdsydsvenskan.se

BESÖKSADRESS

Rådmansgatan 16, Malmö
Ringvägen 100, Stockholm

Birgitta Söderström

KAM Malmö
070-466 35 56
birgitta.soderstrom@bonniernews.se

Christian Sjöberg

KAM Malmö
0736-33 79 11
christian.sjoberg@bonniernews.se

Daniel Andersson

Försäljningschef Malmö
0703-78 12 62
daniel.andersson@bonniernews.se

Daniel Elm

Försäljningschef
073-688 02 88
daniel.elm@bonniernews.se

Johan Ritzén

KAM Stockholm
070-311 34 60
johan.ritzen@bonniernews.se

Linn Henriksson (föräldraledig)

KAM Malmö
076-545 62 72
linn.henriksson@bonniernews.se

Magnus Brovall

KAM Malmö
040-28 19 19
magnus.brovall@bonniernews.se

Mats Garderud

KAM Stockholm
070-274 15 85
mats.garderud@bonniernews.se

Peter Hildingsson

KAM Motor Malmö
070-378 08 91
peter.hildingsson@bonniernews.se

Robert Gårdling

KAM Malmö
070-466 38 25
robert.gardling@bonniernews.se

Stefan Dovborn

KAM Malmö
076-545 62 90
stefan.dovborn@bonniernews.se

Steffen Rasmussen

KAM Malmö
073-688 02 49
steffen.rasmussen@bonniernews.se